About the Show

THE 100”

TUESDAYS (9:00-10:00PM ET) on The CW

For five seasons our heroes did whatever it took to survive on Earth...and nothing worked. Earth was unsurvivable, lost to them forever. What was not lost: hope. After 125 years in cryosleep, traveling through the stars, our heroes woke up to a new home, a final gift from dearly-departed friends. A place where they can try again. They’re given one simple task: do better. Be the good guys. With this credo in mind Clarke (Eliza Taylor) and Bellamy (Bob Morley) lead a group down to this mysterious world, hoping to start anew, to finally find peace. But old habits die hard and when they stumble across an idyllic society, it quickly becomes clear that not everything on Sanctum is as perfect as it seems. Despite their determination to do better, threats both seen and unseen will once again force our heroes to fight for their lives and the future of humanity.

Based on the book series by Kass Morgan, THE 100 is from Bonanza Productions Inc. in association with Alloy Entertainment, Warner Bros. Television and CBS Television Studios with executive producers Jason Rothenberg, Leslie Morgenstein (“The Vampire Diaries,” “The Originals”), Gina Girolamo (“Legacies,” “The Originals”), Kim Shumway (“Wisdom of the Crowd”), Ed Fraiman (“Impulse”) and Jeff Vlaming (“Hannibal,” “Outcast”).




Day and time: Tuesdays, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET

Network debut: March 19, 2014

Format: Season one of THE 100 saw the human race return, after a 97-year exile in space, to a wildly transformed Earth...only to discover that the human race had never truly left. Clarke found herself forced to lead a band of disposable juvenile delinquents as they faced death at every turn: from a world transformed by radiation, from the fierce Grounders who somehow managed to survive in it, and, perhaps worst of all, from themselves.


Cast: Eliza Taylor as Clarke

Paige Turco as Dr. Abby Griffin

Bob Morley as Bellamy

Marie Avgeropoulos as Octavia

Lindsey Morgan as Raven

Richard Harmon as Murphy

Tasya Teles as Echo

Shannon Kook as Jordan



Executive Producers: Jason Rothenberg and Leslie Morgenstein

Origination: Vancouver, British Columbia

Produced by: Bonanza Productions Inc. in association with Alloy Entertainment, Warner Bros. Television and CBS Television Studios



Media contact: Cyndee Ellefson, 818/977-2566







April 2019

Press Contact:

Cyndee Ellefson


Photo Contact:

Evan Smith